F
ServicesFind UsContact UsEventsMediumsHealingLibraryHistorySpiritualismPhilosophyArticles
 
 

   Mediums working in our forthcoming services are as follows, but please note that Mediums may change without prior notice

December 2018
Sunday 16th 6.30 pm Wendy Gale (Carol Service)
Wednesday 19th 7.30 pm Mark Digby (Carol Service)
Sunday 23rd   Church Closed
Wednesday 26th   Church Closed
Sunday 30th   Church Closed
January 2019
Wednesday 2nd January   Church Closed
Sunday 6th January   Church Closed
Wednesday 9th January 7.30 pm Pauline Firks (EOC)
Sunday 13th January 6.30 pm Reece Harris
Wednesday 16th January 7.30 pm Linda Wyatt (EOC)
Sunday 20th January 6.30 pm Robin Warner
Wednesday 23rd January 7.30 pm Sally Johnson (EOC)
Sunday 27th January 6.30 pm Brenda Hodgson
Wednesday 30th January 7.30 pm Larry Featherstone
February 2019
Sunday 3rd February 6.30 pm Christine Argent
Wednesday 6th February 7.30 pm Helena Smith EOC
Sunday 10th February 6.30 pm Sally Chambers
Wednesday 13th February 7.30 pm Uwe d'Rose EOC
Sunday 17th February 6.30 pm Richard Harrington
Wednesday 20th February 7.30 pm Carol Smith
Sunday 24th February 6.30 pm Nicola Farmer
Wednesday 27th February 7.30 pm Bill Forester EOC (Spiritual Art)
     
     
     

 

Brentwood Spiritualist Church | www.BrentwoodSpiritualistChurch.co.uk | Email info@brentwoodspiritualistchurch.co.uk

ServicesFind UsContact UsEventsMediumsHealingLibraryHistorySpiritualismPhilosophyArticles